little bright spot at the end of the field.

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Well, I guess things could be worse. I guess they could have told us they were letting us go immediately instead of guarenteeing the next month or so. Plus two weeks pay and then a week for every year we've worked. So I'll be getting a month and half of pay in March. Which I guess I can use to pay stuff off so I don't have to worry about it.

And Phoenix is sort of the call center mecca. SO if worse comes to worse I can go to Amex or Discover just to have money coming in. Then look around for something I really want....

Maybe I'll just take the servance check and go to Europe. lol hah.

Not like I have to be at work or anything.

Today was such a monday. I came home early because my back is still killing me. I really don't know what I did to it. It feels as though I've been lifting cars with it. ouch.

I watched every single Buffy the Vampire Slayer episode from season 3 yesterday. I was overcome with this urge to slay earlier. I think I watch way too much tv.



January 13, 2003 3:00 p.m.



prev|current|next