Boring-Mas

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

my feet are cold, my nose is stuffed up and it's Christmas and I have nothing better to do than update this diary. woot! I rock.

anyway, I'm about to better the situation by spiking my Vanilla Kreme Kahlua coffee with one of those little bottles of chocolate alcohol my dad gave me.. I think all people should be slightly blitzed on any major holiday. Yep.

Later on the schedule for today- dinner with honey baked ham and the 'rents and then onto PACKING!! Also; will have to make a mix tape especially for the trip because the rental car does not have a cd player, only tape player. (yeah, like I need any excuse to make a mix tape)

Picking traveling music is a very serious condition people, I do not want to get it wrong.

Merry Day to everyone who stops by!

2002-12-25 8:56 a.m.



prev|current|next