in the end there's only one...

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I need to be unsupervised.

I need disciplinary procedures to be unimplemented.

I need chocolate in the middle of my day.

I need to be unkempt.

I need wind in my hair, sun in my eyes.

I need to drive long distances and watch my hand

ride the wind out the window.

I need to be kissed from head to toe.

I need sweet nothings and even sweeter somethings

to be whispered in my ear.

I need to wake up and feel strong arms around me.

I need to be entertained.

I need to laugh until I cry and cry until I laugh.

I need understanding, consideration and

acceptance.

I need love.

I need time.

I need space.

I need intimacy.

But most of all what I really need is

Me.



2002-12-22 1:14 p.m.



prev|current|next