ick is kci backwards, you know

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I'm getting the ick. Those fans of Ally Mcbeal will know what that means. If you don't know what it means, watch frickin cable tv, will you? Anyway.. yeah. I'm getting the ick on this guy I've been writing. He's local, wants to meet and I don't know. He seems.... boring. Although we have a lot in common. So yeah, I guess I'm boring too.... hm. I've missed my point here it seems... anyway, I can't describe the ick. It's just like, icky-ing all over the place. I seem to be doing all the work email wise and it's annoying. I can't tell if he's interested in me or waiting for something better to come along. So yeah.. the ick.

Sigh. Even my non dating virtual life is impossible.

2002-11-03 5:20 p.m.



prev|current|next