brain freeze

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

So I went to work anyway. Ah well. At least I got to sleep in a bit and go in late. I was laying in bed thinking about how much money I wasn't making and decided 6 hours was better than 0. Of course then I stayed to make up some hours. :shrug: Ten to five isn't that bad a day and now I feel human instead of dead exhausted. 5am kicks your ass no matter how 'used' to it you get.

See, I really want to go to Disneyland for Christmas. So I need regular paychecks. Hence the motivation to get off my ass and go into work. I already have the days off I need. Now I just need reservations and rental car. I'd drive my own but eh.. I want a big old SUV to own the road with....

that and the fact that I don't want to put any extra miles on my little car. It did the hit the 100,000 mile mark the other day.

For anyone who cares, I got my Nightmare Before Christmas marionette.

Can't wait to take it out on the road... I'll become the one woman traveling puppet show, yes'sir'ee bob.

Woot. Coming soon to a dive near you...

ahem. I'm a little silly right now.

I think the watermelon slush I bought at Sonic has went straight to my head.

eek.

2002-10-16 6:35 p.m.



prev|current|next