brought to you by Post Cereal. Full of Goodness. Free of Raisins.

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I've decided to re read Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (ie. Harry Potter 2). Mostly so I can bitch about the movie leaving things out. :D But also to just refresh my ailing ancient memory. I normally don't have to re read books and I really haven't ever done that.. maybe once or twice. But I find myself falling in love with the characters again. Yes, J.K. Rowling has more money than the Pope, but damn that woman can really write and suck you into her world. I may re read the whole series...

I'm exhausted this morning. Bleh. It's like my eyes won't open. I stayed up watching the news. Eeek. How depressing is that? The 5 lead stories? All about dead people. People getting shot. People shooting other people. People robbing other people. Man. Nothing makes you want to slit your wrists faster than the news. Plus you have to actually sit through those newspersons banter in between the horror stories. Makes you want to kill them and YOURSELF.

It feels as though the world needs to let off some steam. I say we should have national sex and masturbation day! Everyone take off work, school, what have you and get it ON. If you have no one to get it on with, get it on with your bad self! Yeah! The whole world needs a giant orgasm.

Man. I'm tired.



2002-10-10 5:30 a.m.



prev|current|next