shrug.

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

well. didn't mean for everyone to get defensive about the whole online journal question I posed yesterday, but um.. yeah. I still don't understand-if you really don't want anyone to read it why even bother with being online? It just seems to be a contradiction. I mean, this diary site does give you the option to lock things up.... I don't know. To me it's like someone who's posed nude in playboy saying they aren't going to do nude scenes in a movie. :shrug: oh well.

I have to work today so my brain is awake before it should be. This is not good.

my friend from work might get a job in Austin. I told her if she gets it I would quit too and move with her. Austin is awesome! Hot as fuck, but awesome.

my hair is wet and my toes are dry. weird sensations aplenty.



2002-09-21 7:39 a.m.



prev|current|next