driving with stupid

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

so yesterday I'm driving home behind this kissy-face couple. Urgh. I got so disgusted I wanted to ram them. Nasty these violent tendencies of mine, eh? Well, just so you don't think I'm completely mental they were:

1) driving extremely slow in the fast lane

2) his right turn signal was on and had been for some time

3) it seemed impossible for the girl to not be touching something. either on him or on the car or whatever... she kept licking his ear or playing with his hair. He kept swerving. People like that should not be driving and they should not be hindering my drive home from work. Blah. Or they should at least get in the slow lane since they did not appear to be in ANY sort of fucking hurry. They're probably still out there, driving home. I kid you not. They were going 40 on a freeway that is normally 65. Idiots.

hmm cheery entry today, yes?

oh shutup.



2002-09-18 5:33 a.m.



prev|current|next