blah blue bleh

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I got my haircut yesterday and it was cute for like 20 minutes. Then it went back to being my frumpy hair. It almost makes the 35 dollars that I spent worth it.

Why are women's haircuts so expensive? I like going to the salon I go to because it's nice and laid back and they give great head massasges but man, I can't afford this high price of grooming.

Sometimes I look in the mirror and I think about what I would do if I weren't me, stuck in this frumpy body with this frumpy hair. This blotchy skin that doesn't seem to get any better, only tireder. I've never really been very attractive. If I was, I think it would go to my brain and I'd just be the biggest bitch. C'est la vie.

ho hum.

Another day of being me. Sometimes that's just really depressing.



2002-08-24 8:37 a.m.



prev|current|next