Beetleguese 2, it's not

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Since no one answered my query yesterday I can only assume 1) no one knows 2) no one cares. C'est la vie.

I went to bed at 7pm last night. I'm either really very tired or really very depressed or a combo of the two. Everything feels black and white. No color. Just gray and darker gray. Feh.

I had a dream last night that Alec Baldwin (back in his less chubbier days, sort of like how he looked in "Malice")was in love with me (ha!) and chasing me around this city that was neither a place that I had been nor a place I had never been. (huh?) What I mean is it was like a hodgepodge of different cities; sort of like Phoenix, Alberquque and San Fransisco all rolled into one. It was very strange. But anyway, me and Alec were very rich and he spent loads of money on me, darhlink, don't you know? And he would leave little gifts me for everywhere I went. It was very odd because I ended up being able to not stand him very much. And I think I thought he was a murderer or something because I kept asking him what happened to his Aunt. And we had been walking around a decrepit old cemetary....

It's all very troubling,you know, what goes on in our subconscious.



2002-08-22 5:41 a.m.



prev|current|next