life is both the major and the minor key

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I am: a lonely child

I have: gorgeous eyes

I want: someone to love

I need: time alone to gather thoughts

I hate: frustration

I dislike: ignorance

I wish I could change: my height

I wish I could match: the person I am inside

I love: tiramisu ice cream and a warm spoon

I sneeze at: cats and dust

I laugh at: silliness and the Simpsons

I cry at: sad movies and documentaries about people who have died too soon

I wonder: about time and space and everything in between

I miss: my friends

I cherish: my sleep

and I'm thankful for:

this. this chance to express myself. this chance to be moody. this chance to write what I want and not worry about being judged. and I'm thankful for you. you people that read me and let me know you're there.

it's not too bad, these days of thoughts and backward glances... I'm making it through, one day at a time.



2002-08-19 5:27 p.m.



prev|current|next